Staff Name Subject/Dept. PPA Email
Jennifer Burgess Principal jburgess@parkerperformingarts.org
Phil Molfino Asst. Principal pmolfino@parkerperformingarts.org
Tanner Kelly Artistic Education Director tkelly@parkerperformingarts.org
Tiffany Maestas Business Manager tmaestas@parkerperformingarts.org
Andrea Murri Registrar amurri@parkerperformingarts.org
Travis Fischer Technology Integration Specialist tfischer@parkerperformingarts.org
Kim Theobald Nurse ktheobald@parkerperformingarts.org
Stacy Hommel Health Room Assistant stacy.hommel@parkerperformingarts.org
Brenda Robinson Assessment/504 Coordinator, Dean of Students brobinson@parkerperformingarts.org
Nate Martin Venue Technical Support nmartin@parkerperformingarts.org
Kelly Berry Office Manager kberry@parkerperformingarts.org
Denise Grieve Office Assistant dgrieve@parkerperformingarts.org
Stephanie Wahl Office Assistant stephanie.wahl@parkerperformingarts.org
Pauline Villalba Spotlight Director pauline.villalba@parkerperformingarts.org
Jessica Iwachiw Psychologist jiwachiw@parkerperformingarts.org
Kate Mina Social Worker kmina@parkerperformingarts.org
Katie Atkinson Learning Specialist katkinson@parkerperformingarts.org
Ashley Kemler Learning Specialist akemler@parkerperformingarts.org
Elizabeth Verdos Learning Specialist elizabeth.verdos@parkerperformingarts.org
Amy Anderson Speech aanderson@parkerperformingarts.org
Melinda Enright Occupational Therapist menright@parkerperformingarts.org
Robin Paduch Literacy Director rpaduch@parkerperformingarts.org
Rhonda Wright Literacy Specialist rwright@parkerperformingarts.org
RaKell Adams Literacy Specialist rakell.adams@parkerperformingarts.org
Ashley Cook Project Based Learning Teacher acook@parkerperformingarts.org
Cari Benton PBL/Enrichment TA cari.benton@parkerperformingarts.org
Laura Lico Kindergarten teacher llico@parkerperformingarts.org
Sally Armstrong Kindergarten TA sarmstrong@parkerperformingarts.org
Gina Woodward Kindergarten teacher gwoodward@parkerperformingarts.org
Ryan Kucera Kindergarten TA rkucera@parkerperformingarts.org
Monique Refior Kindergarten TA: AM mrefior@parkerperformingarts.org
Nikki Estep 1st grade teacher nestep@parkerperformingarts.org
Paula Bartlett 1st/2nd grade teacher paula.bartlett@parkerperformingarts.org
Dawn Hein 1st/2nd grade TA dawn.hein@parkerperformingarts.org
Caitlin Kelley 2nd grade teacher ckelley@parkerperformingarts.org
Amy Escamilla 3rd grade teacher aescamilla@parkerperformingarts.org
Stephanie Stevens 2nd/3rd grade TA stephanie.stevens@parkerperformingarts.org
Heather Robinette 3rd/4th grade teacher hrobinette@parkerperformingarts.org
Shauna Williams 4th grade teacher swilliams@parkerperformingarts.org
Jessica Fullerton 3rd/4th grade TA jfullerton@parkerperformingarts.org
Heather Callahan Elem. Enrichment teacher hcallahan@parkerperformingarts.org
Kelly Key Science teacher kkey@parkerperformingarts.org
Jenelle LaGrange Science teacher jlagrange@parkerperformingarts.org
Katie Ondrasik/Dominguez Science teacher katherine.dominguez@parkerperformingarts.org
Amber Smith Literature teacher asmith@parkerperformingarts.org
Alicia Brackney Literature teacher abrackney@parkerperformingarts.org
Laura Raynor Literature teacher laura.raynor@parkerperformingarts.org
Steven Craig Literature teacher/Interventionist steven.craig@parkerperformingarts.org
Felicia Degenhart Math teacher felicia.degenhart@parkerperformingarts.org
Kelsey Jansen Math teacher kelsey.jansen@parkerperformingarts.org
Josh Ruderman Math teacher – long term sub josh.ruderman@parkerperformingarts.org
Jordan Jacobson Math teacher jordan.jacobson@parkerperformingarts.org
Jason Brockman History teacher jbrockman@parkerperformingarts.org
Vanessa Wittekind History teacher vwittekind@parkerperformingarts.org
Caitlin Melby History teacher cmelby@parkerperformingarts.org
Welby Nalls Tech teacher wnalls@parkerperformingarts.org
Courtland Peterson MS Dance teacher courtland.peterson@parkerperformingarts.org
Anne Jenness MS Dance TA anne.jenness@parkerperformingarts.org
Cricket Keller Musical Production teacher ckeller@parkerperformingarts.org
Laura Boyce Musical Production teacher laura.boyce@parkerperformingarts.org
Caitlin Conklin Musical Theatre/Theatre teacher caitlin.conklin@parkerperformingarts.org
Carolyn Jordan Musical Theatre/Theatre teacher carolyn.jordan@parkerperformingarts.org
Amra Tomsic Choir/Piano teacher amra.tomsic@parkerperformingarts.org
Rosemary Smith Choir TA rsmith@parkerperformingarts.org
Lyat Rizo Elem. Vocal Music teacher lyat.rizo@parkerperformingarts.org
Alison Mayes Orchestra Director amayes@parkerperformingarts.org
Joel Naegele Band Director/Guitar joel.naegele@parkerperformingarts.org
Susan Beens Tumbling teacher sbeens@parkerperformingarts.org
Rebecca Greer Tumbling TA rebecca.greer@parkerperformingarts.org
Kristi Hays Elem. Visual Arts teacher kristi.hays@parkerperformingarts.org
Jacqueline Lasnik Arts TA jacqueline.lasnik@parkerperformingarts.org
Kayla Algrim Venue Manager kalgrim@parkerperformingarts.org
Craig Fahey Building Engineer – PM cfahey@parkerperformingarts.org
Jason Kolakowski Building Engineer – AM jason.kolakowski@parkerperformingarts.org

The Art of Education

Parker Performing Arts School
15035 Compark Blvd, Parker, CO 80134
Map  
Phone: 720-709-7400
Fax: 720-709-7401
info@parkerperformingarts.org

FOLLOW US